Senior Officials 2017-18

Congratulations go to the following pupils on being selected as our senior school officials 2017/18:

Heads of School: Amy Rankin & Andreas Lalos

Heads of Rosebery: Duncan Readle & Cameron Flores

Depute Heads of Rosebery: Emma Waldie & Helen Kernohan

Heads of Dundas: Fiona Stoddart & Katie O’Rourke

Depute Heads of Dundas: Toby Wilkinson & Claire Forrester

Heads of Hopetoun: Hannah Baillie & Adam Burke

Depute Heads of Hopetoun: Lauren Marnie & Melanie Stoddart